Councillors

Councillors

Messages sent to an email address listed on this page go to all councillors for that particular faculty. If there is more than one councillor in your faculty and you wish to direct your message to a particular councillor, please indicate this in your email.

Agricultural, Life and Environmental Sciences

ales@su.ualberta.ca
VACANT
VACANT

Arts

arts@su.ualberta.ca
Rebeca Avila
Christopher Beasley
Vaughn Beaulieu-Mercredi
Gurleen Kaur
Georgia Korfeh
Julia Villoso
Serena Yabut

Augustana

augustana@su.ualberta.ca
Rama Taha

Business

business@su.ualberta.ca
Ghalia Aamer
Samantha Gardner

Education

education@su.ualberta.ca
Reagan Morris
Emily Motoska
Rachel Ouellette

Engineering

engineering@su.ualberta.ca
Andrew Batycki
Harnoor Kalra
Farhana Rahman
Siddharth Thakur
Muhammad Zafar

Faculte Saint-Jean

fsj@su.ualberta.ca
VACANT

Kinesiology, Sport & Recreation

physed@su.ualberta.ca
Andy Deprato

Law

law@su.ualberta.ca
Navpreet Gill

Medicine & Dentistry

meddent@su.ualberta.ca
Nikki Chopra

Native Studies

nativestudies@su.ualberta.ca
VACANT

Nursing

nursing@su.ualberta.ca
VACANT

Open Studies

openstudies@su.ualberta.ca
VACANT

Pharmacy

pharmacy@su.ualberta.ca
Nathan Brandwein

Science

science@su.ualberta.ca
VACANT
Samar Barazesh
Simran Dhillon
Matin Koohkan
Devshri Lala
Aadhavya Sivakumaran
Akanksha Yeola

Social
Facebook Twitter
Contact

Phone

780-492-4241

Fax

780-492-4643

Email
governance@su.ualberta.ca

Address

Discover Governance
Room 2-900
Students' Union Building
University of Alberta
8900 - 114 Street NW
Edmonton, AB
T6G 2J7