Councillors

Councillors

Messages sent to an email address listed on this page go to all councillors for that particular faculty. If there is more than one councillor in your faculty and you wish to direct your message to a particular councillor, please indicate this in your email.

Agricultural, Life and Environmental Sciences

ales@su.ualberta.ca
VACANT
VACANT

Arts

arts@su.ualberta.ca
Haruun Ali
Rebeca Avila
Jaida Han
Leo Huang
Jashan Mahal
Milan Regmi
VACANT

Augustana

augustana@su.ualberta.ca
Abdul Abbassi

Business

business@su.ualberta.ca
Fateh Arslan
Levi Flaman

Education

education@su.ualberta.ca
Pien Steinbusch
VACANT
VACANT

Engineering

engineering@su.ualberta.ca
Jayden Brooks
Polina Reisbig
Chanpreet Singh
Madina Usserbayeva
Adrian Wattamaniuk

Faculte Saint-Jean

fsj@su.ualberta.ca
Gabriela Soto

Kinesiology, Sport & Recreation

physed@su.ualberta.ca
Lionel Liu

Law

law@su.ualberta.ca
VACANT

Medicine & Dentistry

meddent@su.ualberta.ca
VACANT

Native Studies

nativestudies@su.ualberta.ca
VACANT

Nursing

nursing@su.ualberta.ca
Ibukun Ojo

Open Studies

openstudies@su.ualberta.ca
VACANT

Pharmacy

pharmacy@su.ualberta.ca
VACANT

Science

science@su.ualberta.ca
Daniela Carbajal Velez
Charvi Dhamija
Simran Dhillon
Mobashhir Khan
David Lee
Rana Sunjong Singh Thind
Vedant Vyas

Social
Facebook Twitter
Contact

Phone

780-492-4241

Fax

780-492-4643

Email
governance@su.ualberta.ca

Address

Discover Governance
Room 2-900
Students' Union Building
University of Alberta
8900 - 114 Street NW
Edmonton, AB
T6G 2J7