Councillors

Councillors

Messages sent to an email address listed on this page go to all councillors for that particular faculty. If there is more than one councillor in your faculty and you wish to direct your message to a particular councillor, please indicate this in your email.

Agricultural, Life and Environmental Sciences

ales@su.ualberta.ca
VACANT

Arts

arts@su.ualberta.ca
Talia Dixon
Nicole de Grano
Lucas Marques
Ana Oliveira
Julia Villoso
Serena Yabut

Augustana

augustana@su.ualberta.ca
Daniela Carbajal

Business

business@su.ualberta.ca
Marwan Burhani
Tyler Saretzky

Education

education@su.ualberta.ca
VACANT
VACANT
VACANT

Engineering

engineering@su.ualberta.ca
Kristofer Akkerman Andrew Batycki Dhir Bid
Amlan Bose
Purna Hariharan

Faculte Saint-Jean

fsj@su.ualberta.ca
Eric Einarson

Law

law@su.ualberta.ca
Karl Buchanan

Medicine & Dentistry

meddent@su.ualberta.ca
VACANT

Native Studies

nativestudies@su.ualberta.ca
VACANT

Nursing

nursing@su.ualberta.ca
Hanna Filipovic

Open Studies

openstudies@su.ualberta.ca
VACANT
VACANT

Pharmacy

pharmacy@su.ualberta.ca
Nathan Brandwein

Kinesiology, Sport & Recreation

physed@su.ualberta.ca
Abner Monteiro

Science

science@su.ualberta.ca
Adarsh Badesha
Samar Barazesh
Simran Dhillon
Christian Fotang
Emily Kimani
Rahul Korde

Social
Facebook Twitter
Contact

Phone

780-492-4241

Fax

780-492-4643

Email
governance@su.ualberta.ca

Address

Discover Governance
Room 2-900
Students' Union Building
University of Alberta
8900 - 114 Street NW
Edmonton, AB
T6G 2J7