Meeting Schedule

Meeting Schedule

Meetings of Students' Council are generally every second Tuesday at 6:00 PM. Meetings vary in length (depending on how much business there is that week) and are open to the public except when Council moves in-camera to discuss sensitive business. You can also observe Council via the Zoom link in Late Additions if you can't be there in person.

Students' Council welcomes input from the public during meetings, but please be aware that all meetings of the Council observe Robert's Rules of Order.

Please consult the meeting schedule below for specific meeting information. This information will be updated if any meeting details are changed, and updates will be displayed in bold text.

Date Time Location
Spring/Summer Time Location
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 6:00PM Zoom
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 6:00PM Zoom
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 6:00PM Zoom
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 6:00PM Zoom
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 6:00PM Zoom
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 6:00PM Zoom
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 6:00PM Zoom
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 6:00PM Zoom
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 6:00PM Zoom
Fall Time Location
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 6:00PM Zoom
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 6:00PM Council Chambers
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 6:00PM Council Chambers
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 6:00PM Council Chambers
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 6:00PM Council Chambers
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 6:00PM Council Chambers
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 6:00PM Council Chambers
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 6:00PM Council Chambers
Winter Time Location
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 6:00PM Council Chambers
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 6:00PM Council Chambers
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 6:00PM Council Chambers
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 6:00PM Council Chambers
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 6:00PM Council Chambers
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 6:00PM Council Chambers
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 6:00PM Council Chambers
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 6:00 PM Council Chambers
* The bus for Augustana will depart from the Stadium Car Park (the one connected to SUB), North Campus for Augustana at 4:15 PM, and will leave Augustana for North Campus at 9:00 PM. Non-Councillors may take the bus as well, but preference for bus seats will be given to voting members of Council and necessary administrative staff.
Social
Facebook Twitter
Contact

Phone

780-492-4241

Fax

780-492-4643

Email
governance@su.ualberta.ca

Address

Discover Governance
Room 2-900
Students' Union Building
University of Alberta
8900 - 114 Street NW
Edmonton, AB
T6G 2J7