# STUDENTS' COUNCIL LATE ADDITIONS

# Thursday May 3, 2007 Council Chambers 2-1 University Hall

#### LATEADS (SC 2007-01)

2007-01/7 INFORMATION ITEMS

2007-01/7d Board and Committees List

Please see document LA 07-01.02

#### Access Fund Committee Members 2007-2008

NAME	POSITION	EMAIL ADDRESS
Chris Le	Member	vp.studentlife@su.ualberta.ca
Douglas Owoo	Member	dowoo@ualberta.ca
Eamonn Gamble	Chair	vp.operations@su.ualberta.ca
Hayley Shannon	Member	hshannon@ualberta.ca
Leslie Stitt	Member	lstitt@gmail.com
Sihame Farhat	Member	farhat@ualberta.ca
Stacey Lambert	Member	sll6@ualberta.ca

<sup>\*</sup>The Access Fund Committee is composed of seven voting members of Students' Council.

# **Audit Committee Members 2007-2008**

NAME	POSITION	EMAIL ADDRESS
Lindsey Campbell	Member	lmc@ualberta.ca
Ryan Payne	Member	rpayne@ualberta.ca
Scott McKinney	Member	smckinne@ualberta.ca
Scott Nicol	Chair	nicol@ualberta.ca
Terence Fung	Member	terence.fung@ualberta.ca

<sup>\*</sup>The Audit Committee is composed of five councillors.

## **Budget and Finance Committee Members 2007-2008**

NAME	POSITION	EMAIL ADDRESS
Aden Murphy	Member	aemurphy@ualberta.ca
Andrew Esposito	Chair	esposito@ualberta.ca
Eamonn Gamble	Member	vp.operations@su.ualberta.ca
Kyle Friedt	Member	kylefriedt@hotmail.com
Michael Janz	Member	president@su.ualberta.ca
Terence Fung	Member	terence.fung@ualberta.ca

<sup>\*</sup> The Budget Committee is composed of seven voting members of Students' Council.

#### Bylaw Committee Members 2007-2008

NAME	POSITION	EMAIL ADDRESS
Beverly Eastham	Member	beastham@ualberta.ca
Bobby Samuel	Chair	vp.academic@su.ualberta.ca
Leslie Stitt	Member	lstitt@gmail.com
Scott McKinney	Member	smckinne@ualberta.ca
Scott Nicol	Member	nicol@ualberta.ca

<sup>\*</sup>The Bylaw Committee is composed of five voting members of Students' Council.

#### Council Administration Committee Members 2007-2008

NAME	POSITION	EMAIL ADDRESS
Al-Amyn Sumar	Member	alamyn@ualberta.ca
Jo Chan	Member	jc8@ualberta.ca
Keith Vandersluis	Member	keithv@ualberta.ca
Leslie Stitt	Member	lstitt@gmail.com
Prem Eruvbetine	Chair	prem@ualberta.ca

<sup>\*</sup>The Council Administration Committee is composed of five voting members of Students' Council as voting members and the Speaker of Students' Council as a non-voting member.

## **Executive Committee Members 2007-2008**

NAME	POSITION	EMAIL ADDRESS
Bill Smith	General Manager (non-voting)	bill.smith@su.ualberta.ca
Michael Janz	President	president@su.ualberta.ca
Bobby Samuel	Vice President Academic	vp.academic@ualberta.ca
Steven Dollansky	Vice President External	vp.external@su.ualberta.ca
Eamonn Gamble	Vice President Operations & Finance	vp.operations@su.ualberta.ca
Chris Le	Vice President Student Life	vp.studentlife@su.ualberta.ca

#### External Policy Committee Members 2007-2008

NAME	POSITION	EMAIL ADDRESS
Aden Murphy	Member	aemurphy@ualberta.ca
David Cournoyer	Chair	david.cournoyer@gmail.com
Jo Chan	Member	jc8@ualberta.ca
Kyle Friedt	Member	kylefriedt@hotmail.com
Lindsey Campbell	Member	lmc@ualberta.ca
Naveed Bandali	Member	naveed@ualberta.ca
Steven Dollansky	Member	vp.external@su.ualberta.ca

<sup>\*</sup> The External Policy Committee is composed of seven voting members of Students' Council.

### **Grant Allocation Committee Members 2007-2008**

NAME	POSITION	EMAIL ADDRESS
Bobby Samuel	Member	vp.academic@su.ualberta.ca
Douglas Owoo	Member	dowoo@ualberta.ca
Eamonn Gamble	Member	vp.operations@su.ualberta.ca
Ryan Payne	Chair	rpayne@ualberta.ca
Steven Dollansky	Member	vp.external@su.ualberta.ca
Tanner Doerges	Member	gdoerges@ualberta.ca
Terence Fung	Member	terence.fung@ualberta.ca

\*The Grant Allocation Committee is composed of seven voting members of Students' Council selected by Students' Council, three individuals appointed by the University of Alberta Recreation Action Committee as non-voting members (they will only attend meetings at which grants are being made from the Campus Recreation Enhancement Fund), three individuals appointed by the University of Alberta University Athletics Board as non-voting members (they will only attend meetings at which grants are being made from the Golden Bear and Panda Legacy Fund).

# **University Policy Committee Members 2007-2008**

NAME	POSITION	EMAIL ADDRESS
Al-Amyn Sumar	Chair	alamyn@ualberta.ca
Beverly Eastham	Member	beastham@ualberta.ca
Bobby Samuel	Member	vp.academic@su.ualberta.ca
Chris Le	Member	vp.studentlife@su.ualberta.ca
Jacqueline Geller	Member	jgeller@ualberta.ca
Naveed Bandali	Member	naveed@ualberta.ca
Prem Eruvbetine	Member	prem@ualberta.ca

<sup>\*</sup> The University Policy Committee is composed of seven voting members of Students' Council.