The Evaluation Committee for all stages of the procurement were:

Peter Leclaire, Assistant Deputy Minister, Advanced Learning and Community Partnerships Andy Weiler, Assistant Deputy Minister, Apprenticeship and Student Aid Brad Smith, Assistant Deputy Minister, Strategic and Corporate Services David E. Williams, Executive Director, Campus Alberta Carla Corbett, Executive Director, Policy and Standards Carmen Baldwin-Dery, Executive Director, Strategic Policy and Planning Sandra Duxbury, Senior Director, Strategic Policy

Applicant Copy 1

Page 2 redacted for the following reasons:

Page 3 redacted for the following reasons:

Pages 4 to 107 redacted for the following reasons: s.16(1) & s.25(1)(c)(ii)

Pages 108 to 140 redacted for the following reasons: s.25(1)(c)(ii)