Councillors

Councillors

Messages sent to an email address listed on this page go to all councillors for that particular faculty. If there is more than one councillor in your faculty and you wish to direct your message to a particular councillor, please indicate this in your email.

Agricultural, Life and Environmental Sciences

ales@su.ualberta.ca
Haley Lefferson
Jo Ann Chew

Arts

arts@su.ualberta.ca
Navneet Gidda
Srosh Hassan
Alannah Piasecki
Mitch Wilson
Meijun Chen
Monica Lillo

Augustana

augustana@su.ualberta.ca
VACANT

Business

business@su.ualberta.ca
Will Swain
Connor Palindat

Education

education@su.ualberta.ca
Emily Howell
Kara Farris
James Thibaudeau

Engineering

engineering@su.ualberta.ca
Katelynn Nguyen
Mahmoud Kenawi
Nick Sorensen
Daanish Hamid

Faculte Saint-Jean

fsj@su.ualberta.ca
Delane Howie

Law

law@su.ualberta.ca
Sandy Brophy

Medicine & Dentistry

meddent@su.ualberta.ca
Brandon Christensen

Native Studies

nativestudies@su.ualberta.ca
Nathan Sunday

Nursing

nursing@su.ualberta.ca
Abigail Bridarolli

Open Studies

openstudies@su.ualberta.ca
Levi Flaman

Pharmacy

pharmacy@su.ualberta.ca
Alex Kwan

Physical Education & Recreation

physed@su.ualberta.ca
VACANT

Science

science@su.ualberta.ca
Gennda DiPinto
Habba Mahal
Hyejun Kim
Nicole Jones
Rachel Wang
Darren Choi

Social
Facebook Twitter
Contact

Phone

780-492-6675

Fax

780-492-4643

Email
speaker@su.ualberta.ca

Address

Discover Governance
Room 6-24
Students' Union Building
University of Alberta
8900 - 114 Street NW
Edmonton, AB
T6G 2J7